What home products can I use to clean my stainless grill?

Question by His sweetie: What home products can I use to clean my stainless grill?
We just got a nice stainless steel grill and would like to keep it shiny. I know there are stainless steel cleaning products on the market, but would love to know if someone uses products found around the home to keep their grill in good condition.
What I am after is how to keep the exterior of the grill nice-thanks for all the tips on the interior .
What I am after is how to keep the exterior of the grill nice-thanks for all the tips on the interior

Learn more …

Published in: on September 1, 2010 at 12:16 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dollfurniturecompany.wordpress.com/2010/09/01/what-home-products-can-i-use-to-clean-my-stainless-grill/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment